ALBUM: Sho Madjozi – Limpop Champions League


Download & Listen To Sho Madjozi Limpop Champions League Full Album

South African rapper and poet Maya Wegerif popularly known by her stage name Sho Madjozi debut her long awaiting Studio Album titled Limpopo Champions League.

Sho Madjozi Who Just Released her Studio Album Limpopo Champions League Alongside the launch of her clothing line in partnership with Edgars features South Africa act. Makhadzi, Kwesta, marioo, Aubrey Qwana, PH and the Nigerian Hip Hop Rapper Ycee on the 13 Tracks Project.

Download the Full Album Below.


1. Sho Madjozi – Ro Rali Ft. Makhadzi – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sho Madjozi – Idham – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sho Madjozi – Limpop Champions League – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sho Madjozi – Wa Penga Na ? Ft. Kwesta – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sho Madjozi – Don’t Tell Me What To Do – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sho Madjozi – Huku – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sho Madjozi – Changanya ft. marioo & Aubrey Qwana – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Sho Madjozi – Kona – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sho Madjozi – I Mean That – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sho Madjozi – Yaz’ Abelungu – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sho Madjozi – Going Down ft. PH – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Sho Madjozi – If I Die – DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Sho Madjozi – Wakanda Forever ft. Ycee – DOWNLOAD MP3