ALBUM: Shane Eagle – Yellow


free download Shane Eagle Yellow Album

Joburg rapper Shane Eagle started making music in his teens and went on to achieve national fame on the hip-hop reality show The Hustle. Since then he’s released a slew of singles, guested on DJ Speedsta’s smash hit “Mayo” and even started his own record label. With such a hectic career it’s surprising he found time to drop his debut LP but it’s been worth the wait. Eagle’s poignant rapid-fire flow is reminiscent of U.S. peers Vince Staples and J. Cole while his minimalist backing echoes J Dilla. He might have already risen to the top in his home country, but with Yellow, SA rap might just have its first global superstar.

Tracklist of Yellow Album by Shane Eagle

DOWNLOAD ZIP Shane Eagle Yellow Album

1. Shane Eagle – Yellow // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Shane Eagle – Intro // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Shane Eagle – Strange // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Shane Eagle – Can You See // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shane Eagle – Need Me (feat. KLY) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Shane Eagle – Privacy (Interlude) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Shane Eagle – On My Own // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Shane Eagle – Let It Flow // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shane Eagle – Aliens x Convos with God // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Shane Eagle – MIHI // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Shane Eagle – Winter // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Shane Eagle – DNGO // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Shane Eagle – Empty Highways // DOWNLOAD MP3