ALBUM: Cruz Afrika – Godly


Download & Listen to Cruz Afrika – Godly Full Album

The multi-talented song-writer and rapper Cruz Afrika, just drops his debut album which is dubbed, Godly.

The Album Goldy contain 10 Tracks with five collaboration Tracks, featuring the Zola, Phila Madlingozi and Nigerian star Rhyma. The album shows Cruz Afrika’s versatility and growth over the years which fans will surely admire.

Download the full Album Below:


1. Pray for Me – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Buya (feat. Zola) – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Proud (feat. Phila Madlingozi) – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Side Chick (feat. Men_Lito) – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. You and I (feat. Power) – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Motswako (Doing Me) – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Stu (Lean) [feat. Wilo Ink] – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Feeling Good – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shaka Zulu – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Love (feat. Rhyma) – DOWNLOAD MP3