Drake – Scorpion Album ZIP. (320Kbps/iTunes)


Rumors previously circulated that the album would feature two sides, and it appears that is the case. The A-side of the album includes 12 tracks, including some previously released songs like “I’m Upset” and “God’s Plan.”

The B-side, rumored to be more focused on R&B jams, includes the previously released “Nice for What.”

The tracklist reveals that the album appears to be an entirely solo effort from Drake, though it’s possible that he may be saving features as a surprise for the album drop. If you recall, he was spotted in the studio with Latin hitmaker Bad Bunny earlier this year.

The question everyone is certainly asking is whether or not Drake will address his highly publicized beef with Pusha-T on his new album.

The clash of the artists came to a head when Pusha-T claimed Drake was hiding a secret child with a former pornstar on his track “The Story of Adidon,” after Drake took shots at him on “Duppy Freestyle.”

Rap-A-Lot Records CEO J. Prince said publicly that Drake had a response to “The Story of Adidon” in the vault, but that he told the Toronto MC himself not to respond to the controversial song. “We gon’ put this to bed because we can’t get in the pig pen with pigs because pigs turn into hogs and then hogs get slaughtered,” J. Prince claims he told Drake.

Drake’s Scorpion Tracklist


1. “Survival”
2. “Nonstop”
3. “Elevate”
4. “Emotionless”
5. “I’m Upset”
6. “God’s Plan”
7. “8 Out of 10″
8. “Mob Ties”
9. “Can’t Take a Joke”
10. “Sandra’s Rose”
11. “Talk Up”
12. “Is There More”
1. “Peak”
2. “Summer Games”
3. “Jaded”
4. “Nice for What”
5. “Finesse”
6. “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
7. “That’s How You Feel”
8. “Blue Tint”
9. “In My Feelings”
10. “Don’t Matter to Me”
11. “After Dark”
12. “Final Fantasy”
13. “March 14″

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on