ALBUM: Sketchy Bongo – Dream Lab 9


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sketchy Bongo Dream Lab 9 Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album Sketchy Bongo Dream Lab 9 Album By Sketchy Bongo

Durban-based producer Sketchy Bongo’s second full-length release “Dream Lab 9” is a roadmap of his musical journey thus far, filled with musings on how to shrug off the stress that is part and parcel of the spotlight.

The foundation of Dream Lab 9 was laid on Auxy, an app used by the DJ on his iPhone, after which he moved to layer vocals. As per usual, the Wolf Pack is strong with this release, with Sketchy dipping back into his pool of staple Durban-based collaborators including songstress Kaien Cruz (“On My Mind”), pop prince Kyle Deutsch (“Ride”) and rapper Aewon Wolf (“Away”).

Check On it Below

free download Dream Lab 9 Album by Sketchy Bongo

Download Dream Lab 9 Album by Sketchy Bongo


1: Sketchy Bongo – Bittersweet Kaleidoscope (ft. Jimmy Nevis) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2: Sketchy Bongo – Away (ft. Aewon Wolf) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3: Sketchy Bongo – On My Mind (ft. Kaien Cruz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4: Sketchy Bongo – Ride (ft. Kyle Deutsch) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5: Sketchy Bongo – Waiting (ft. Khumz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6: Sketchy Bongo – Alone (ft Earl Evans) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7: Sketchy Bongo – Phendula (ft. Mnqobi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8: Sketchy Bongo – Two (ft. Caleb Williams) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9: Sketchy Bongo – To the Head (ft. Ameen Harron, Keegan John Moore & Tuko) || DOWNLOAD MP3